Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Aide Saenz
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (361) 688-8956
Email:   asaenz@wbm.com
NMLS #: 197646
Lawanda Skrobarczyk
Residental Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (361) 657-0032
Email:   lawanda@wbm.com
NMLS #: 282043
John Stamos
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (713) 298-7362
Email:   jstamos@wbm.com
NMLS #: 329126
Angela Villarreal
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (361) 853-9987
Email:   avillarreal@wbm.com
Website: http://avillarreal.wbm.com
NMLS #: 1469456
John Vaughn
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (361) 288-4885
Email:   jvaughn@wbm.com
NMLS #: 280453
Sharee Weaver
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (361) 853-9987
Email:   sweaver@wbm.com
NMLS #: 281993
Jo-Anne Lamorey
Branch Manager/Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (361) 442-3528
Email:   jlamorey@wbm.com
Website: http://jlamorey.wbm.com
NMLS #: 197639
Willow Bend Mortgage Company, LLC NMLS #197639
5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX  78418
Office:  (361) 853-9987
WBM-CorpusChristi@wbm.com
Copyright © 2018 Willow Bend Mortgage | NMLS ID: 276463
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map