Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jo-Anne Lamorey
Branch Manager/Loan Originator
Direct:   (361) 442-3528
Email:   jlamorey@wbm.com
NMLS #: 197639
Aide Saenz
Loan Originator
Direct:   (361) 688-8956
Email:   asaenz@wbmtx.com
NMLS #: 197646
Lawanda Skrobarczyk
Loan Originator
Direct:   (361) 765-9840
Email:   lawanda@wbmtx.com
NMLS #: 282043
Sharee Weaver
Loan Originator
Direct:   (361) 533-1493
Email:   sweaver@wbmtx.com
NMLS #: 281993
John Vaughn
Cell:   (361) 779-0477
Email:   jvaughn@wbm.com
NMLS #: 280453
John Stamos
RMLO
Cell:   (361) 288-1759
Email:   jstamos@wbm.com
NMLS #: 329126
Angela Villarreal
RMLO
Cell:   (361) 438-0469
Email:   avillarreal@wbm.com
NMLS #: 1469456

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Willow Bend Mortgage Company, LLC
NMLS ID #297376 5026 Holly Road, Corpus Christi, TX  78411
Office:  (361) 853-9987
macc@wbmtx.com
Copyright © 2016 Willow Bend Mortgage Co, LLC.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map